Wednesday, July 20, 2011

The ABC's of me.

I saw this ABC challenge on Lulapalooza's blog, and I think it's kinda cool, so here is my own ABC :)

Age: 22
Bed Size: Queen
Chore you hate: cleaning the bathroom
Dogs: Zara, the cutest, prettiest and smartest of them all!
Essential start of your day: breakfast while watching a random Kardashion show on E!
Favorite Color: purple
Gold or silver: Dilemma o dilemma!
Height: 1m72
Instruments I play (or have played): the piano
Job Title: For the moment, I'm a graduated philologist in French and Spanish. And we keep on studying babyyy!
Kids: Zara, my dog :)
Live: some small town in Belgium
Mom's Name: Suzy
Nickname: Loortje, Loretta, Lorelain, Florecita, Cristal Bucanero (you can ignore that last one!)
Overnight hospital stays: Fortunately, no.
Pet Peeve: If someone doesn't load the dishwasher like I do, then we have a serious problem. True story!
Quote from a movie: Nobody puts Baby in a corner! (o Johnny ♥ )
Right or left handed: Right handed
Siblings: Do half-siblings count?
Time you wake up: 11 o' clock-ish... And when I'm a good girl, 9 o'clock :)
Underwear: Eeeeum yes?
Vegetables you dislike: spinach, red beets,... And the list goes on and on (I'm NOT a veggie kind of girl!)
What makes you run late: Internet, TV, random laziness!
X-rays you've had done: Clavicle and wisdom teeth
Yummy food you make: Mac and Cheese
Zoo animal: elephants! And o o o monkeeeeys!


  1. I make yummy mac and cheese too - partly cos it's the only thing I can make so i've had time to perfect it!

    Great post xx

  2. really a cool list, nice to get to know all these facts of you :) hugs to zara


Show me the love and leave a comment♥